My Biome

Hello Hoyas,

When you get a chance, take a minute to check this song out. We will discussing Biomes very soon.

-Mr. Arauz


8 Comments on “My Biome”

  1. ~ToRy~ says:

    Mr. Arauz i did not know that there are 6 biomes in the world!

  2. ashlynn says:

    I LIKE THIS SONG…. AND I DID NOT KNOW THERE WERE SIX BIOMES IN THE WORLD

  3. Eric says:

    I like this song. I have learned that animals have adapted habitats.

  4. michelle says:

    Mr. Arauz, I think this song is great and I did not know that there were 6 main biomes!

  5. HEY!! I’m Bennett! I was at OCEAA when you were teaching 6th grade!

  6. Alexis says:

    WoW! There are a lot of great biomes.

  7. sophia says:

    I love this song!🙂


Leave a Reply

