Do or do not… there is …

Do or do not… there is no try.

Guess who?


8 Comments on “Do or do not… there is …”

  1. carlos says:

    It is Yoda. I watched The Empire Strikes Back just last week! This is my dad’s favorite line.

  2. Alexis says:

    Teach me How to do math actually helped me! ; )

  3. ~ToRy~ says:

    Well Mr. Arauz, i am not into that “Star Wars” stuff but it is for sure yoda “judge me by size do you?” i think that is what he says.😀

  4. katie says:

    I don’t watch “star wars” but…..so yeah. Only once with my friend, Stephen but I didn’t pay attention…😛

  5. zach says:

    That is so definately Yoda he’s always saying stuff like that. May the force be with you always

  6. melanie says:

    I am more in the cartoons because they are funny and make lot of people fall a sleep on their couch and on their bed. ☺


Leave a Reply

