Congratulations!

 

Great job Lego Programming Team. Was it really difficult to program the robots?

-Arauz


4 Comments on “Congratulations!”

  1. -Boskovich says:

    Great job to everyone today and Monday building and programming robots. Even though I have been doing this the better part of 20 years, I am always amazed as I sit back and watch them do thier thing.

    I can’t wait to do it again and watch to see how you guys become more advanced!!!

  2. carlos says:

    Great job team Castro!I will love to do that again.

  3. Sophie says:

    Nice work on the robots team Castro!🙂

  4. melanie says:

    Nice job for ALL THE TEAMS!!!!! I thought everybody did a fantastic!


Leave a Reply

