Happy 2012!!!

Happy 2012!!!

Hello Hoyas! 2012 is finally here. It looks like we are going to have a great year, we were just renew for five more years. Starting the year with great news!

Let me hear your New Years resolutions. As for me, I would like to plan a fun family trip, I want to make some time to keep exercising, and I would love to make time to read a good book.

How about yours?
-Mr. Arauz


8 Comments on “Happy 2012!!!”

  1. Sophie says:

    My New Years resolution this year is to help my family more. A fun family trip would be to Solvang.
    πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

  2. Eric says:

    My New Year resolution is to try harder to improvie my grade and to do some chores for money.

  3. alexis says:

    Happy New Years!!!! My New Years resolution is to improve my grades and help my family with chores. ; )

  4. melanie says:

    Happy New Year EveryBody!!!!😜😝

  5. carlos says:

    My new year has been great! I popped some fire crackers with my friends at12:00 at night.

  6. katie says:

    I’m going to try to read the whole warriors series and make an Itunes account for my ipodπŸ˜€

  7. ~ToRy~ says:

    my new years resolution is to help more and improve my effort at working for sacramento money, i get 6$ an hour so i did the math i have to work 52 or 50 hours. and that is hard because my yard is an acer and a half i do not know how to spell ?”acer” ? and i have to do chores around the house clean my goats pen and it is not pretty but sometimes i in joy being out doors sometimes i even get lost because all it is all trees and trees! D: butπŸ˜›πŸ˜€

  8. briana says:

    my new years resolution is im going to draw more!πŸ˜€πŸ™‚
    Happy New Year!

    Briana


Leave a Reply

