Jingle Bells Rock


8 Comments on “Jingle Bells Rock”

  1. Eric says:

    Mr. Arauz

    This song is really good for Christmas.

  2. Sophie says:

    Mr. Arauz, I think Jingle Bells Rock is a great song and it really does rock!🙂

  3. melanie says:

    Mr.Arauz,
    I think jingle bell rock is a fun song so now I can’t get it out of my head 😱

  4. Sophie says:

    I can’t get it out of my head either Melanie.🙂

  5. katie says:

    i likr that song!!!!!! p.s. picture is SO funny😄


Leave a Reply

