Happy Thanksgiving Hoyas

Happy Thanksgiving Hoyas

Hello Boys and Girls,

I hope your break is going well. I’m sick, but nothing is going to stop me, I am having Turkey Tonight!!!
This Thanksgiving, I am thankful for having a beautiful family, a great job in the #1 school in the county, and the BEST 4th Grade class a teacher can ask for.

Thank you!
What are you thankful for?

-Mr. Arauz


13 Comments on “Happy Thanksgiving Hoyas”

  1. Eric says:

    Hi Mr. Arauz

    I had a nice dinner with my family. I am thankful all my family, excellent teachers, nice roomparents and really nice school.
    Happy Thanksgiving

  2. the Mighty and Powerful says:

    Happy Thanksgiving Eric!

  3. Daniel says:

    Hey Mr. Arauz, Bad news. I am sick to, but it is not to bad. Hope you get better!!!

  4. jilliana says:

    Mr. Arauz,
    I’m thankful for my family , house, and school.

  5. Brandon c. says:

    I’m thankful for my family,my home,education,and all the things I have.

  6. sophia says:

    Mr. Arauz, the things that i’m thankful are, my family, my great school, my house, a great brother and sister, a wonderful mom and dad, and an awesome teacher.

  7. sam says:

    I am thankful for my family, friends,my teachers, my amazing school, and many more.

  8. ~ToRy~ says:

    Mr. Arauz,

    I am Thankful for my family, friend, and a great teacher like you!😀

  9. Kyle says:

    I am thankful for having a nice family

  10. melanie says:

    Mr. Arauz,
    I had a great thanksgiving, I’m thankful for to have a great teacher, my family, my friends, mostly my classmates. I’m sorry that you are sick, my dad is sick to. I think I getting sick too:*I I hope you get better soon my favorite teacher.

  11. Sean says:

    I went to my grandma’s house tonight. I’m thankful for…… almost everything in my life

  12. katie says:

    i am thankful for my family (including my dog)

    P.S love the picture

  13. Sophie says:

    Mr. Arauz, I’m thankful for being in class, and also having a amazing teacher like you.🙂


Leave a Reply

