We got Spirit!!

Congratulations HOYAS! We got the OPA Spirit Award. I am very proud of all of you.

HOYA SAXA,

-Mr. Arauz


9 Comments on “We got Spirit!!”

  1. tory says:

    This rocks we got a whole hour of P.E With our princapal!! Yay!!😀

  2. katie says:

    I love this!

  3. sophia says:

    I love OPA so much and I really hope I don’t have to go to my old school, because this school is so cool.🙂

  4. Sean says:

    So do I. This school is the best!!!!!!

  5. melanie says:

    I loved having the paint on my face. The white stined a lot but it was fun. I don’t want to go to my old school because i will miss you and the classmates. I would have to miss my new friends my old.

  6. katie says:

    i hope we get five more years then there is no piont in doing all that (besides P.E. with mr.Watts) 😀

  7. katie ;) says:

    did you do that picture with color splash? (the app)🙂


Leave a Reply

