Aloha Brandon!

Boys and Girls,

One of our favorite champions was in Hawaii last week.Write a few questions or comments for Brian. Please remember to use details to describe your questions; and to use correct grammar, spelling, punctuation, and capitalization. Remember to write complete sentences that are clear, to the point, and easier to read.


15 Comments on “Aloha Brandon!”

  1. sophia says:

    Brian,
    My first question is, did you enjoy your trip to Hawaii? My second question is, what was your favorite part of the trip? My last question is, did you get to go to a volcano? I hope you had a great time on your vacation!🙂

    • Brandon c. says:

      Dear Sophia,
      Yes, I enjoyed my trip to Hawaii and my favorite part was visiting the USS Missouri which is a naval battleship. No, there aren’t any volcanoes on O’ahu,I think. I had a really great time on my trip!
      From,
      Brandon

  2. jilliana says:

    Hi Brandon,
    Hope you had a great trip. Is Hawaii as beautiful and amazing as everyone says?

  3. Brandon L. says:

    How was your trip? Did you have fun? Did you go to the beach? I hope you had fun. Good for you.

    • Brandon c. says:

      Dear Brandon,
      My trip was really good and I had lots of fun. I went to Waikiki beach and tried out surfing. I also went to the North Shore and did some snorkeling which I didn’t like too much. My trip to Hawaii was awesome!
      From,
      Brandon

      • Brandon L. says:

        dear brandon, I went to hawaii last year and i went surfing and snorkeling too.

        From brandon L.

  4. sam says:

    Hello Brandon,
    Did you have fun? Did you go snorkling? Were you happy that you went to Hawaii? I Hope you had a fantastic trip.
    From,
    Samantha

    • Brandon c. says:

      Dear Samantha,
      Yes, I had a lot of fun and I did go snorkeling but it was my least favorite activity. I didn’t like it because I bruised my knee on some corral. I’m very happy I went to Hawaii because i ate so much spam musubi and island style corn!
      From,
      Brandon

  5. Brandon c. says:

    Hi Mr. Arauz,
    I think there’s a mistake, my name is Brandon not Brian. Can you fix the title please?
    From,
    Brandon C.

  6. katie ;) says:

    does hawaii have a lot of geckos? everybody says so😀

  7. melanie says:

    Brandon,
    did you eat at the missouri?? Did you have a great time doing it???


Leave a Reply

