Writing Journal

Journals are a wonderful way to express ideas. There is no right or wrong way to journal. Respond in any way that makes sense to you. Be creative! Use your imagination! The goal is to work with your words.

What would happen if you found gold in your backyard?


29 Comments on “Writing Journal”

  1. jilliana says:

    Journals are for your our own ideas and creativity.

  2. Brandon L. says:

    I would keep all the gold for me and use a magic rock yo turn it into jewels and silverπŸ™‚

  3. melanie says:

    Mr. Arauz I would keep all the gold for me .

  4. sam says:

    I would share some with my family but not all of it. Also, I would spend some on items that I need or want. Next, I would save the rest of it for good causes like earthquakes or terrifying storms. That is what I would do if I found gold in my backyard.:)

  5. katie says:

    i would sell it then keep it to buy things i want like a bolt stuffed animal ipad silversoft cat webkinz and a dog.that is what i would do if i found gold in my backyard! πŸ˜€πŸ™‚

  6. katie says:

    :.( i forgot i would buy a ipod touch and all the movies i want and a angry bird stuffed animalπŸ˜€

  7. mia says:

    i would keep it forever!later use it for when needed most.here in grad canyon

  8. mia says:

    oops i forgot to add a n in grand .

  9. zachary says:

    My mom would make me use it for college.πŸ™‚

  10. Sebastian says:

    I would keep all the gold to my self but not all of it. And I would give it to my family and save it for stuff like if an earthquake happens. That is what I would do if I found gold in my backyard

  11. michelle says:

    Mr. Arauz, if I found gold in my backyard,I would sell it for money

  12. Eric G says:

    If I found a gold in my backyard I would sale it.

  13. kyle says:

    i would trade the gold for millions of dollars

  14. Brandon c. says:

    I would keep the gold if it is big and sell it if it is small. I would buy all the things that I’ve always wanted like a laptop or I would save for my car,an Audi A8.πŸ™‚

  15. Brandon c. says:

    I would also buy an IPhone 4s (AT&T) .What would you do Mr.Arauz?

  16. whalenvictoria3 says:

    Hmmmm? I would give the money to a charity. (Or keep it to my self) ha ha ha

  17. Brandon c. says:

    Tory that’s my car but in silver.

  18. Jilliana says:

    Mr. Arauz,
    If I found gold in my backyard I would give half to my family and save the rest for a rainy day and my future.

  19. carlos says:

    If I found gold in my backyard I would be shocked. It’s because gold is rare and valuable. I would be happy because I could use it for Beyblades or I could give it to charity. Now you know what I would do with gold if I found it.

  20. Mason says:

    If i found gold in my backyard, i would buy a 1972 baby blue mustang.πŸ™‚

  21. briana says:

    I LIKE TO WRITE IN THE WRITING JOURNALS :)!!!!!!!!!!

  22. briana says:

    if i found gold in my backyard i would use it to buy a laptop:)

  23. briana says:

    oh i forgot if i found gold in my backyard i would use it to buy all of the animal
    stuff animals and would buy a i pod and a dino build a bear πŸ™‚

  24. katie says:

    If i found gold in my yard i would sell it and buy a Animal Jam gift card.For membership!!!


Leave a Reply

