Summer is Over

Hello boys and girls, summer is ending! I can’t wait for you to tell me all your summer adventures. I wish all my students at Sheridan, Vejar, OCEAA, and OPA an amazing 2011-2012.

Strength & honor,

Mr. Arauz

20110825-070013.jpg


10 Comments on “Summer is Over”

  1. Alair Zhao says:

    Well we had fun last year. We’re going to miss you Mr. Arauz. Alot. We’re all going off to 5th grade. Hope you have a great class this year.

  2. I hope you had a great summer. You are the number 2 teacher.

  3. Daniel says:

    I’ll miss forth grade

  4. melanie says:

    Mr.Arauz i’m happy to be your student this year!!!!!!!!!!! I hope you are happy to be my teacher.

  5. sam says:

    I miss you and now I get to see you even more!!!!!!! I AM SO HAPPY THAT YOU ARE MY TEACHER!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. Brandon L. says:

    I am happy you are my teacher this year:)

  7. Brandon L. says:

    you are the best teacher out of every teacher in oxford🙂

  8. briana says:

    Mr. Arauz your the best teacher ever:)

  9. briana says:

    This school rocks🙂


Leave a Reply

