The Force is STRONG in this ad

I was thinking of Tess, when I saw this ad. What do you think? Let me know your thoughts.

Mr. Arauz


18 Comments on “The Force is STRONG in this ad”

  1. Daniel says:

    Darth Vader is strong in the force. better not defeat the rebels!!!!!Who is that anyway?

  2. Daniel says:

    This reminded you of Tessa. Wait are you saying Tessa EVIL????????????????

  3. Daniel says:

    Who is the guy in the Lord Vader suit ???? This is scary!!!

  4. Daniel says:

    DON’T kill me I beg you.

  5. stephen says:

    Funny, just funny

  6. Daniel says:

    This is a very scary movie Mr Arauz. Don’t let Darth vader kill me

  7. Nikki says:

    yes it is cute.

  8. Daniel says:

    Sith lords are no match for me!!! 😉

  9. Daniel says:

    Yeah Star wars rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  10. Daniel says:

    Hey this is Daniel’s sister. AWESOME ADD!!!!!!!!!! The Ellingtons LOVE Star Wars! Good to know you do to!!! 😉

  11. Daniel says:

    I’m scared Mr.Arauz. ;(

  12. melanie says:

    That was so funny, I would watch it again:)

  13. sam says:

    I just LOVE that vidieo. The kid is funny

  14. Brandon L. says:

    that kid is really funny.

  15. Brandon L. says:

    his costume was cool🙂


Leave a Reply

