Holiday Party!

Boys and Girls,

Thank you so much for all the gifts, my family and I really appreciated. I have the best 4th grade class in the world. I had so much fun during our party. We had most of your parents there. Mr.Dan and Mr. Mallory told me that they could hear us down the hall. Wow! Take a few minutes to tell me in a complete sentence, what was your favorite part of our party.

Enjoy your winter break,

Mr. Arauz


9 Comments on “Holiday Party!”

  1. Nikki says:

    I am not surprised that they could hear us. It was so much fun and I think I won the competition with the parents. Merry Christmas everybody.

  2. Daniel says:

    I loved the party

  3. Daniel says:

    My favorite part was the decerating the cookies.You and the moms made a great party possible

  4. Daniel says:

    I loved the party!!

  5. the Mighty and Powerful says:

    I sent an email to your parents with information about going to the movies on Tuesday.

    See you at the Movies!

  6. destiny says:

    What a wonderful class we have.

  7. Daniel says:

    We should do that again for valentines đŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

