Candlelight – The Maccabeats

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Candlelight – The Maccabeats
Follow my videos on vodpod


6 Comments on “Candlelight – The Maccabeats”

  1. Daniel says:

    I like the video Mr Arauz

  2. the Mighty and Powerful says:

    I would like to thank Mr. and Mrs. Elie for coming to the Honour Hall and sharing with all the fourth graders the Hanukak celebration, along with Mrs. Long, Mrs. Hernandez, Mrs. Jones, Mrs. Grantham, Mrs Chico, Mrs. Melchior and Ms. Coffin. Thank you for taking such a big part in your child’s learning!
    Boys and Girls share with me what you liked the most during this event!

  3. Nikki says:

    That is funny. It looks hard to make a song like that.

  4. Daniel says:

    Wow!!! Lots of people in our class know every word to that candlelight song

  5. Destiny says:

    AWSOME! If we had a song like that I bet it would be as cool as their’s! That RULED! Even my mom freeked out about it! And so did my dog Daiego! It was taking control of my house!!!


Leave a Reply

