A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving

Vodpod videos no longer available.

1st collector for Peanuts: Specials: A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving…
Follow my videos on vodpod


8 Comments on “A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving”

  1. Mr. McLeod says:

    Nice work Georgetown! Keep up the nice work, I’m going to show my class this clip on Friday. They will love it!

  2. Elena says:

    I think Thanksgiving colors are orange and brown because those colors are like the fall leaves that have changed colors. I like Thanksgiving because I get to be with all my family. I come from a very big family. On my dad’s side I have 22 cousins. On my mom’s side I have 18 cousins. It is always a fun time when we get together. This year I get to go to Northern Idaho to see my mom’s family. I hope there will be a lot of snow to play in. My grandparents have a big house and a fire pit outside. I like to roast marshmellows. Also I get to eat a lot of yummy food on Thanksgiving. I love to eat turkey!!! YUM!

    I hope you have a nice Thanksgiving too.

  3. Daniel says:

    I just think you found a way to help people understand Thanksgiving. Plus Charlie Brown is fun !!!!!!!

  4. Daniel says:

    Love Charlie Brown

  5. David says:

    I love the foot ball part


Leave a Reply

