Halloween 2010

OK, so many of you are asking what am I doing for Halloween 2010. I am seriously considering Capt. Jack Sparrow! Tell me, what are you dressing up as, this year?

Mr. Arauz


14 Comments on “Halloween 2010”

  1. Nikki says:

    This is what i am dressing up as a pizza with a pizza box hat. But for literature day i will be Gloria a real estate agent. Cool costume!

  2. Alair says:

    Well I’m considering a demon with black wings and knightish armor with some leather boots and some gloves. I don’t think the school will allow vampires. So it’s teh best I can think of for now.

  3. Raeanne says:

    Thanks for asking, I’m going to be the Queen of Hearts for Halloween and for Lititure Day!

  4. Raeanne says:

    I really wanted to be the Queen of Hearts because I’ve never been her before also because I think she’s pretty cool!

  5. Alair says:

    Are we aloud to bring the objects or items for out characters like canes, or maybe keys and locks? or a small item like a chest circle or a ring?

  6. Tiffany says:

    For Literature Day, I want to be Junie B. but my parents won’t allow me to wear a costume.

  7. stephen says:

    i’m going to be merlin from king arthur and his knights. can i bring a stick to school for a staff ?

    • kate says:

      No way Samantha I am going to be Alice I guss we will be carring around the same book can’t wait to see your big dress! Why did you pick that to dress up as?

  8. Samantha says:

    I am going to be the Queen of Hearts for Lit Day and Halloween. Can I wear makeup on Lit Day?

    Also, will we have time to change out of our costume on Lit Day?

  9. Katiana says:

    I am going to be a pirate.

  10. jared says:

    dear Mr.Aurauz this year I’m going to be “The Invisible Man” for literature day and halloween! I hope you have fun on halloween.

  11. Moriah says:

    That’s an awesome character! For Halloween and Literature Day I’m going to be Japanese kimono girl.

  12. jared says:

    Dear,Mr.Arauz i’m going to be “THE INVISIBLE MAN” for lit.day and halloween! I hope you have fun on halloween!!

  13. Hannah says:

    I am going to be Cleopatra the 7


Leave a Reply

