Georgetown University: Georgetown Cheer Ad

Georgetown University: Georgetown Cheer Ad.

Hello Boys and Girls from Georgetown! I found this little video online, enjoy!

Mr. Arauz


9 Comments on “Georgetown University: Georgetown Cheer Ad”

  1. Alair says:

    That’s actually kinda cool, but the lyrics are to short. Only three words

  2. Vranda says:

    the video was awsome and i now georgetown university ROCKS !!!!!!!!!!

  3. Vranda says:

    I LOVE THE VIDEO

  4. jacob says:

    I really liked the video was that you in the hoya costume Mr.Arauz.

  5. Daniel says:

    Mr Arauz I am so glad that I am in your class this year I hope after me my brother can be in your class because I know he will be well educated

  6. Kate says:

    kate likes O.P.A.

  7. Alair says:

    Can you tell me more about GeorgeTown University please?

  8. Nikki says:

    cool video love the mighty and powerful but cute bulldog.

  9. Felicia says:

    The video ROCKS!!!


Leave a Reply

