New School Year!

Hello Boys and Girls,

I’m always happy to see postings from all of you. Thanks Beth, Livi and Ariana for your comments. I had a great summer with my family and I am now teaching fourth grade at a new charter school – Oxford Preparatory Academy in Chino, CA. This is the first year the school is open, so we have been very busy. I have a great class, and I am soon going to invite them to blog with me. Don’t be strangers, and keep working hard. Never give and never surrender!

yours truly,

the mighty and powerful Mr. Arauz.


10 Comments on “New School Year!”

  1. Ari says:

    Oh, I bet your new class will love you😀. Yea, I wish mt school had a teacher like you :]. Its so weird at my new school , its big and just more of a free feeling. I got into advanced english and i have Algerbra and its all just a new feel … Well i hope your doing well at your new school so K.I.T😀

  2. the Mighty and Powerful says:

    thank you!🙂

  3. Beth says:

    Teheheh.Your welcome.
    Hiii.Im Beth use to be in Mr. Arauz class last year. He is the best of the best teacher i can a shure you of that. Please apreciate having such a unic and wonderfull teacher that is willing to do lots of amazing thigs for all of us.

    With all my heart,
    BeTH(:

  4. Alair says:

    I love this school and it will never escape my memories. It’ll be in my life for the rest of forever. Thank you Mr.Arauz. You Rock!!!

    • auston says:

      i AGREE with alair . I LOVE OPA .What is OPA?the best school in the WORLD…………………….!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. Alair says:

    On my opinion Oxford University is so awsome!

  6. Alair says:

    Hmm… Will we have a school dance or is that for 5th grade?

  7. Bennett Romeo says:

    Hello Mr. Arauz, Do you remember me?


Leave a Reply

