Summer Plans Anybody?

Hello Boys and Girls,

Summer is almost here! I know some of your families are planning some vacation time. Share with us!

Mr. Arauz


12 Comments on “Summer Plans Anybody?”

  1. Ari says:

    i dont know really, but im going camping!!!!!!!!

  2. JaZmIn says:

    Well I’m going to go Washington state to visit my grandmother.So i am really excited

  3. mariana says:

    Well im going to Mexico to my grandmas I wont be at home for like 6-7 weeks maybe.I hope I have lots of fun .
    (;)

  4. Maya says:

    Going up north for summer, North Dakota. hike, camp see Mt. Rushmore. Be gone for 1 and half,miss you guys all. Don’t wan’t school to end!!!!!

  5. mariana says:

    I want Mr.Arauzs homeroom class to hear this , because its how life is if you see it in a difrent way hope to see you guys .Im alredy missing school?!

  6. mariana says:

    THis is the thing I want you guys to hear:

  7. grego says:

    hopefully I will see you in mexico

  8. gemma says:

    My b-day is in a mounth and the rest I don’t know what were going to do oh and pans dog and mine are going tohave a play day I can’t wait🙂

  9. gemma says:

    tommarow is my b-day

  10. beth says:

    heey(:.everyone i miss you guys(:.Have a great summer.(:cant wait to see you !!

    Mr.Arauz have a great vacation.

    with love,
    the great and powerfull lil beth.(;

  11. Winston says:

    I just got from Arkansas on the 21, I got stung on my right foot by a wasp and it looked obese. I also saw Ivan at Taco Bell today.

  12. Ari says:

    OMG!!! I got to meet my favorite band Avenged Sevenfold :] they were at a Best Buy in Orange and they were so nice :] and then i get to go see there concert on September 17 :] … So how is ur summer Mr.Arauz ?


Leave a Reply

