Friday Folders

Dear Parents,

Starting this Friday, your child will bring home his/her Friday Folder every Friday.  It includes work completed during that past week.  Kindly take some time to go through the papers with your child.

You can expect this folder every Friday.  Please sign the attached slip in the folder each weekend.  Keep the schoolwork, but please return the folder every Monday.

If you have any questions, please feel free to let me know.  I am so proud of all of my hard workers!!! Keep up the good work sixth grade!🙂Thank you for your help and support!

Sincerely,

Mr. Arauz


18 Comments on “Friday Folders”

  1. Dante says:

    I can’t wait to get them I just scored my best ever on current events 14/16

  2. gemma says:

    I think that with the ideas of the folders it will be more easy for us and are parents

  3. Grego says:

    the friday folder is a very smart idea I think my parents would like it.😀

  4. Maya says:

    Congrats Dante! good for you!

  5. nyx says:

    The folders are very good ideas for the parents to see if were actually doing our work, Ilike the idea a lot.

  6. Carlos says:

    Mr.Arauz in my friday folder can you put my new drug violence current event 🙂

  7. gio says:

    Love this idea Mr.Arauz ist so cool. :Di now my parents would love to see our work that we do in class hahaha

  8. gio says:

    Hey my parents are going to be so happy to see my work and i could explain to them on what i do i 6th grade and how i do during school.yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!.:D

  9. Ekaterina says:

    I think its cool that our parents could see our work. Like what we need to improve on or what we did good.🙂

  10. Livi says:

    I think the folders will really help! It’ll help me communicate with my parents more about what’s going on in school. Hopefully the other student feel the same way.

  11. MaRiLyN URibE says:

    i think the friday folder is to much but also a good idea

  12. Ariana says:

    Mr. Arauz can I put in my current event scores for my Friday Folder, cause i thing that getting 15/16 is a good score .

  13. Victoria says:

    Mr.Arauz I think having the friday folders is such a good idea! Hopefully everyone in the class will turn in the friday folder on Monday SIGNED! I am glad you mad this idea that way parents have a reason to be proud of their child! I think my mom would be proud to see all of my hard work!

  14. pam says:

    Mr.Arauz,
    I think the Friday folders are a great idea and it will give us a chance to show our parents the great work we’ve done all week (it depends on the person). I’m sure my dad will like it because he’s really into school and wants to know everything I do so he could push me harder.

  15. Alissa R. says:

    Wow I’ve been waiting for something like this forever. Now my mom can keep on my progress.
    thanks Mr.Arauz

  16. samantha says:

    I like this idea because my mom well stop asking what I did each day.

  17. LEXii says:

    mr aruaz ypur making me feel like a kinder gardener >:0!!!

  18. BeTh says:

    The friday folders are doing GREAT!!:]
    My mom really likes it alot she says “Im proud of you”;]

    LoVe:]
    LiL BeTh:]


Leave a Reply

