APA Format References

Hello Boys and Girls,

This is an example of the reference format that we will be using in our personalized research.

Template:

Author’s Last Name, First initial. (Publication year). Title of the Book –or– Web site. Publisher, City. –or– Website. Page #

Example:

Sharke, P. (January 9, 2006). Resolve to Exercise Yearly. Design News p. 12.


17 Comments on “APA Format References”

  1. jazmin says:

    mr arauz this apa format will really help on our I-search This really helpful thanks

    jazmin

  2. Carlos says:

    MR.Arauz I think that APA and references are pretty easy I think i am ready for my P search.

  3. nyx says:

    Im really excited for the p-search and will always remember the refrences now so thanks for the help Mr.Arauz

  4. Dante says:

    Thanks for helping me with my refrences. And I told that I know my refrences.

  5. Ekaterina says:

    the references aren’t that hard to remember (:

  6. Diana says:

    Mr. Arauz the references are really easy to remember

  7. Pam says:

    Mr.Arauz,
    Thank you for posting this. It will really help me once I start writing my references. It will also help me incase I forget what order I’m supposed to put the references in. Thank you again, for posting this.

  8. Ariana says:

    Mr. Arauz thanks for teaching us about the references. This will hep me alot !!🙂 Though looking through the National Geographic was kinda hard i didn’t even find anything!!!

  9. Diana says:

    Mr. Arauz my mom would even remember the references even if she says them slow but she will still remember it

  10. pam says:

    Fellow Classmates,
    I hope you all do good on your p~search and remember the order of the references so Mr.Arauz doesnt have to take points away.

  11. Diana says:

    Mr. Arauz isn’t there any more references that we should know🙂 when i say we that means your students my class matesrd

  12. Jazmin says:

    Mr Arauz I’m very thankful for this apa some kids don;t get this

  13. LEXii says:

    heyy mr arauz what’s up? the apa format will really help me on my i-search… 7th graders told me that the i-search was really hard last year and that they are really happy that
    this year they dont have to do it the some as last years i-search.i hope i do really good and that i get a better score than my math tests and stuff(

  14. JaZmIn says:

    Why do we have to do a I-search mr arauz?


Leave a Reply

