We are Back!!

Hello Boys and Girls,

We are back! I really enjoyed Science School. I would like for you to share with me, something that you really liked and something that you were not so crazy about. For example, I really like the hikes by the creek. I wasn’t too happy about my hard mattress, but overall it was a great learning experience. Tell me about your experience.

Mr. Arauz


10 Comments on “We are Back!!”

  1. Ekaterina says:

    Hi mr arauz what is the persuasive essay suppose to be on?

  2. Ariana says:

    Wait, I’m confused are we writing about how we should get someone to go to OSS or are we writing about what we liked?

  3. nyx says:

    Hello Mr.Arauz I am very happy to be back and happy to be with my mom and brother again.I wish we could have stayed a little longer but I am happy anyway.

  4. Livi says:

    Overall Outdoor Science School was great! I had a really good time!One thing I really liked was the food! It was delicious! One thing that I didnt really like was the beds we had to sleep in. They weren’t really comfortable and I couldn’t really sleep the first couple of nights. But other than that, Outdoor Science School was good!

  5. Mariana says:

    I wish I can go back it was relly fun

  6. jazmin says:

    Hey mr arauz I am so excited the we are back.Although I still miss OSS.

  7. jakob says:

    i loved outdoor science school it was the best the only thing i didn’t like was the hard matress

  8. Ceci says:

    dear Mr.Arauz,

    I liked outdoor science school because i met some new people and it wasnt that bad.

    love, Ceci

  9. Ceci says:

    hi Mr. Arauz,

    I also thought that outdoor science school was very fun because like one time we got to play in the snow. It was really awsome.

  10. amanda says:

    Im so glad to be back learning .


Leave a Reply

