Outdoor Science School is coming up

Hello 6th Graders,

In 12 days we will be going to our outdoor science school. Mrs. Noffal and I would like to hear your questions, predictions and thoughts about it. Remember to write complete sentences, and check your spelling before posting.

Mr. Arauz


7 Comments on “Outdoor Science School is coming up”

  1. Grego says:

    mr.arauz Ithink it’s cool that it’s coming up but I will probably need a extra paking list

  2. gio says:

    Hey Mr.Arauz its me again so i have really good news cristin was not sure she was gonna go to the field trip of oss until today her dad said she could go.Isn’t that good news i am so happy she is gonna go she tould me over the phone i am so happy.:)

  3. joshua says:

    Mr.Arauz I am so glad outdoor science school is coming up but I might not go because last year I had a little ashmta atack because I was to exited. So lets hope I dount get sick.
    p.s.I am not shure how you spell asma or how ever you spell it.

  4. jazmin says:

    mr arauz iam so excited are you jaz

  5. Carlos says:

    Mr.Arauz will we really be taking 3 minute showers at OSS and if we will what happens if where not done by 3 minutes.

  6. miguel says:

    what should we wear when we go to school on the day we go to outdoor science school

  7. ivan says:

    That trip was fun, but it wasn’t cold i was there like if i was at school wearing short sleeves. At the same time, I had lots of fun especially during skit night.


Leave a Reply

