My Pets!

Hello Everyone,

Since some of you were asking me about my dog, the other day. I decided to share with you a picture of my pets. Kleo is a one year old, golden retriever and Marshmallow is a older, white cat!!

Enjoy!

Mr. Arauz


15 Comments on “My Pets!”

  1. Ariana says:

    Mr Arauz your pets are cute!To bad u can’t bring them to school

  2. Carlos says:

    Hello Mr.Arauz I like both of your pets but i like dogs better so I like Kleo better.

  3. arauz says:

    Thank you! I just got back from a quick walk with Kleo. I will let er know Carlitos.

    Mr. Arauz

  4. Maya says:

    Mr.Arauz
    Your pets are so cute, do they get along?
    Maya

  5. joshua says:

    Mr.Arauz they never askt you if you had a dog and if they did I dount remember that:(

  6. CRISTIN says:

    HOLA ME GUSTO SU GATO Y SU PERRO.YO TAMBIEN TENGO UNA PERRITA QUE SE LLAMA KEISY Y TIENE 3 ANOS.

  7. CRISTIN says:

    OH AND MR.ARAUZ YOURE PETS ARE SOO CUTE.=] ADIOS

  8. Ekaterina says:

    Awww!! thats soooo cute Mr. Arauz your pets are beautiful. My younger sister in 4th grade wants a golden retriever.

  9. jazmin says:

    Mr Arauz I think your dog is so so cute i love dogs your lucky to have kleo as your dog

  10. arauz says:

    yes Maya, they get along just fine!

  11. gemma says:

    Hello🙂 i love your pets there so cute i have a dog and a hamster my dog is a little devil but i still love him my hamster does’nt do anything but at least he’s cute and fluffy

  12. joshua says:

    Mr.Arauz your dog is huge compared to mine. Because my dog is a Shitsu and ther not that big I can bring a picter of his and shuw you.🙂

  13. Ekaterina says:

    Mr. Arauz your pets are beautiful I have a dog and she is 13 years old.

  14. Livi says:

    Awww!!! They’re so cute!

  15. Alissa R. says:

    O.M.G. Mr.Arauz your pets are so adorable Cleo looks so healthy and Marshmallow looks so cute. I wish I had a cat but I have a dog Flower.


Leave a Reply

