Free Parking Lot!!

Hello everybody,

I created this post, for you to be use as a free Parking Lot. Remember to use your first name only, and to follow the class rules, be respectful to others, and remember that other people will be reading your comment.

Mr. Arauz


51 Comments on “Free Parking Lot!!”

  1. JAZMIN !!!!!!!*************** says:

    Hey Mr Arauz th@nks for @tleast trying to write down our homework.SEE Y@ L@TER

  2. Maya says:

    hello
    thanks for this
    no fee parking lot

  3. gio says:

    Hi Mr.Arauz its me again i just wanted to say if it was ok if i could bring the social studies packet on friday becuase i am still not done i still need alittle more time but i think you already said that in class (i will get ready for the test as much as i can)byebyebye byebyebye lalala lalala:)
    BYE

  4. arauz says:

    Hello Gio, yes, the packet due date is Friday.

    Mr. Arauz

  5. Bennett says:

    Hello, i just got 100% on my chapter 8 test. (p.s. say I if you like to eat pie!)

  6. Bennett says:

    PIE IS AWESOME!!!!!!!

  7. arauz says:

    I agree, pie is good, but Cheesecake is better!!!!!!!

  8. beth says:

    Not even chocolate cake is better.!!!!

  9. CRISTIN says:

    MR.ARAUZ CUANTOS PARRAFOS HACEMOS DEL CIENCIAS AL EXTERIOR

  10. Ariana says:

    Mr Arauz, Bennett, Beth everyone knows that Banana Cream Pie from Marie Clananders are the best EVER!!!!

  11. joshua says:

    Mr.Arauz my power point is going good. On my fith slide iam realy proud of it.

  12. jakob says:

    Mr.Arauz I am currently finished w/ my powerpoint/keynote. Yay!

  13. Kattieann says:

    Mr. Arauz I’m like really bored and i cant stop talking to Ariana.

  14. Bennett says:

    IM HALF WAY THROUGH THE POWERPOINT ON CH. 13 OH YEAH

  15. Livi says:

    Ariana is totally wrong!! I agree with Beth. Chocolate cake is sooo much better!!

  16. Ariana says:

    Yup cause i’m your favorite kitty :)…… and kitty it’s Callenders.. (whatever)

  17. Bennett says:

    Ariana dont post comments about my pie OK?

  18. Victoria says:

    NO Pumkin pie is the BEST!!!

  19. Bennett says:

    well i guess chocolate cake is better

  20. Bennett says:

    who is posting now

  21. Bennett says:

    Lemon meringue pie is WAY better than banana cream who agrees?

  22. jerry says:

    banana cream pie is better

  23. Bennett says:

    well too bad Jerry!

  24. Ariana says:

    Hey Mr. Arauz the new set up is a little confusing at first. Then i finnaly understood it

  25. samantha says:

    Mr.Arauz I like the new look for the blog. It better than before.

  26. Ariana says:

    see bennett ,banana cream pie is better!!!!!!!😛 and jerry agrees with me now i need more people to prove that that is the best pie ever :] but then agian the lemon one is good but my aunt Elise makes the best:]…. nope banana still wins

  27. Mariana says:

    Hi evry one !:D See you soon

  28. Mariana says:

    thank you

  29. mariana says:

    Hi evryone maybe I will be at school on Monday😉

  30. mariana says:

    Thanks JaZmIn for the message, I miss you guys so much but im a little bored .

  31. Ari says:

    mr Arauz we all miss you!!!!
    hope you come back soon because i need help with my p search!
    and are you going to the dance???

  32. Ekaterina says:

    mr arauz do you think you can send me the chapter 25 packet?

  33. Cristin says:

    Hola mr. arauz puedo entregar el ciencias Sociales el viernes capitulo 25. gracias:]

  34. Ari says:

    Mr Arauz i just wanted to say thank you for being my teacher. You will be one of the teachers i wont forget. I enjoyed being in your class and how you pushed this class. Thank you for not giving up on us and aslways there to push us .

  35. the Mighty and Powerful says:

    You got it, Ari! Do not get sick during school time anymore! K.I.T.

  36. Ari says:

    hey i rarely get sick ok… hahaha

  37. Maya says:

    Happy belated 4th July!!!!! Hope yall are having a great summer and a sparkling 4th of july!!!!

    Miss you all
    Maya

  38. grego says:

    I bought my self a basket ball hoop !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1111

  39. Winston says:

    I don’t really like pie, I only like chocolate pie because it tastes like chocolate cake.I accidently blew my mom’s friend’s friend’s son’s finger off with a firecracker on the 4 of July.

  40. Ari says:

    Mr. Arauz … i now that u dont have the school email anymore .. so if you dont mind can i have your email ? So we can keep in touch :]

  41. Livi says:

    You need to check out this videoooo! It’s called “The Secret Of The Wild Child” I think there’s three different parts. Look it up on youtube. It’s interesting!!

  42. beth says:

    Hello,
    I miss you guys so much.Hope you had a great summer all of you!!
    We are back to school now second week already.Im actualy at the libary right now.
    Im probably going to not get books but i did finish my homework yay!

    LOVE YOU GUYS!!
    beth(:

  43. Joseph G. says:

    you are all wrong the best pie is banberry pie

  44. Olivia says:

    Hahaha, oh gosh. Do you think Mr. Arauz can still see these comments? I feel so old looking back at these..

    • the Mighty and Powerful says:

      Yes Livi! Mr. Arauz can still see the comments… and Yes Livi! you are old! jk. I was very happy to see your comment.
      I hope you are doing well.

      -Mr. Arauz


Leave a Reply

