Typing Game

Hello Everyone,

We will soon be working in our Personalized Research Project. Please go to

this website and practice your typing. Have Fun!!!

Mr. Arauz


9 Comments on “Typing Game”

  1. Maya says:

    Mr Arauz I got 34 words per minute! That test is helping a lot! Thanks!

  2. beth says:

    Im good at typing im doing great !!Thank you alot

  3. Ariana Andrade says:

    i like this game it helps alot with our typing skills

  4. pam says:

    Yes Mr.Arauz this game is fun and helps me alot. I had fun with this game i even showed my dad. He liked it.

  5. Kattieann says:

    Hello Mr. Arauz
    You are so awesome, and you are so cool that you remind me of ICE.
    – KATTIEANN

  6. samantha says:

    Thanks for showing the typing game to us.I am getting more better at it now.

  7. JAZMIN **** says:

    Hey Mr Arauz i am so lucky to have you as my 6 th grade teacher.The typing game gets me typing more faster and I LOVE that game it is so awesome thank you for making me improve in typing .

  8. JAZMIN **** says:

    Mr arauz i so agree with all my classmates they are all right about you and this is my best school year !!!!!!!!!!!-JAZMIN

  9. joshua says:

    Mr.Arauz I have only playd it once and its realy fun but most people can type faster then my. But still its realy fun.🙂


Leave a Reply

